Consulting

Our sales team
Our sales team

Consultation is our Strength

From customer-specific parts development to comprehensive logistics concepts – Jäger Gummi und Kunststoff GmbH provides everything from a single source. To maximize efficiency we optimize supply chains together with our customers. Our experienced sales team analyzes our own process costs as well as those of our strategic suppliers and customers to create a flexible, tailor made Supply Chain Management system. Our know-how for your added value.

Development team
Development team

Product Competence

Our knowledge of elastomer and thermoplastic material properties is supplemented by our easy-to-manufacture functional designs. To this end, we use the expertise of manufacturing operations within the Jäger Group, and we also leverage our options in the international procurement market. By working closely with our customers’ development teams, our proficiency in components and assembly are incorporated into the project early on. This avoids iteration loops and reduces development costs.


 

Our competent product developers
Our competent product developers

Project Management

Our project management efficiently aligns individual project steps with our customers, our production facilities and our strategic supply partners. Our competent product developers identify the most economical manufacturing process. Their honed market experience in our core industries allows us to calculate and issue accurate and competitive bids.


 

Close to Customers

Customers find our product specialists available throughout Germany.

Our locations

Beratung

Beratung

Beratung ist unsere Stärke

Von der kundenspezifischen Teileentwicklung bis zum umfassenden Logistikkonzept – die Jäger Gummi und Kunststoff GmbH liefert alles aus einer Hand. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden optimieren wir die Lieferkette, um ihnen größtmögliche Effizienz zu ermöglichen. Unser erfahrenes Vertriebsteam analysiert dafür sowohl die eigenen Prozesskosten, als auch die unserer strategischen Lieferanten und Kunden, um ein flexibles maßgeschneidertes Supply Chain Management zu schaffen. Unsere Stärke ist Ihr Mehrwert.

 


 

Produktion

Produktkompetenz

Unser Wissen um das elastomere und thermoplastische Werkstoffverhalten wird ergänzt durch funktions- und fertigungsgerechtes Design. Dabei nutzen wir die Kompetenz der Fertigungsbetriebe innerhalb der Jäger Gruppe und die Möglichkeiten der internationalen Beschaffungsmärkte. Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Entwicklungsteams unserer Kunden fließt unser Know-how in Komponenten und Baugruppen frühzeitig in das Projekt ein. So werden Iterationsschleifen vermieden und Entwicklungskosten reduziert.

 

 

  

 

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Unser Projektmanagement verzahnt die einzelnen Projektschritte effizient mit unseren Kunden und unseren Produktionsbetrieben, sowie strategischen Lieferpartnern. Unsere kompetenten Produktentwickler ermitteln den wirtschaftlichsten Fertigungsprozess. Durch ihre genauen Marktkenntnisse in unseren Kernbranchen kalkulieren wir marktgerecht und erstellen passende Angebote.


 

Kundennähe

An zehn Standorten in Deutschland stehen Ihnen unsere Produktspezialisten kundennah zur Verfügung.

Die Kontaktinformationen unserer Standorte finden Sie hier.