Standorte


 

Standort Hannover
Bissendorfer Straße 6
30625 Hannover
Tel. +49-511 5358-0
Fax +49-511 5533-94
info@jaeger-gk.de
Standort Oldenburg
Mellumstraße 3a
26125 Oldenburg
Tel +49-441 380386-0
Fax +49-441 380386-22
oldenburg@jaeger-gk.de
Standort Hamburg
Brunnenkoppel 26
22041 Hamburg
Tel +49-40 639055-0
Fax +49-40 639055-22
hamburg@jaeger-gk.de 
Standort Nürnberg
Flößaustr. 24 b
90763 Fürth
Tel +49-911 99614-0
Fax +49-911 99614-22
nuernberg@jaeger-gk.de
Standort Stuttgart
Gutenbergstraße 14
70736 Fellbach-Schmiden
Tel +49-711 951926-0
Fax +49-711 516149
stuttgart@jaeger-gk.de
Standort Essen
Heinrich-Held-Straße 33
45133 Essen
Tel +49-201 436197-0
Fax +49-201 436197-21
essen@jaeger-gk.de 
Standort Chemnitz
Borssenanger 6
09113 Chemnitz
Tel +49-371 52057-0
Fax +49-371 52057-12
chemnitz@jaeger-gk.de 
Standort Frankfurt
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Straße 28
63477 Maintal-Dörnigheim
Tel +49-6181 9403-0
Fax +49-6181 9403-22
frankfurt@jaeger-gk.de 
Logistik
Wolframstraße 2
30916 Isernhagen
Tel. +49-511 5358-0
Fax +49-511 5533-94
info@jaeger-gk.de 

 

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produktionsstätten