Conveyors

Through many years of experience in the practice we know the needs and problems of our customers and find quickly the application-specific solutions for industrial, service, transportation and commerce. Economic considerations, safety requirements, legal requirements and the desire for optimal power utilization are included as selection criteria in our delivery proposal.

Process belts
Process belts

Profiled rubber process belts

The cost-effective transportation of different kinds of products constantly calls for new and innovative developments and improvements to existing systems. The best possible adaptation to the prevailing operating conditions and processes in industry, mechanical and plant engineering are essential here.

Special flight and cam profiles ensure that products are conveyed without any losses. They can be made with narrow tolerances from vulcanising and plastic injection moulding tools. Customised hole patterns open up numerous possibilities for further processing methods.

 

Plastic processing belts

Conveyor and processing belts are usually made of several layers, the tensile strength is ensured by synthetic fabric. Tissue associated with layers of thermoplastic materials. Material, thickness and texture of the transport side depend on the function of the tape.

The deck coverings consist mainly of materials such as TPU, TPO, PVC, elastomer-like materials, PU or fabric are coated. The running side usually consists of fabric which is often impregnated with a thermoplastic material or extremely wear-resistant polyurethane, which ensures a low and constant coefficient of friction. There are also fabric for the backing side that hold low-noise characteristics.

Förderbänder

Durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Praxis kennen wir die Anforderungen und Probleme unserer Kunden und finden schnell die anwendungsspezifische Lösung für Industrie, Dienstleistung, Transportwesen und Gewerbe. Wirtschaftliche Überlegungen, Sicherheitsansprüche, gesetzliche Bestimmungen und der Wunsch nach optimaler Leistungsausnutzung fließen als Auswahlkriterien in unseren Liefervorschlag ein.

 

Profilierte Gummi-Prozessbänder

Profilierte Gummi-Prozessbänder

Das wirtschaftliche Transportieren unterschiedlichster Güter erfordert laufend neue, innovative Weiterentwicklungen und Verbesserungen der bekannten Systeme. Hierbei kommt es auf eine bestmögliche Anpassung an die jeweiligen Einsatzbedingungen und Prozesse in Industrie, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau an.

Spezielle Mitnehmer- bzw. Nockenprofile sorgen für einen verlustfreien Produkttransport und können mit engen Toleranzen aus Vulkanisations- bzw. Kunststoffspritzgusswerkzeugen gefertigt werden. Individuelle Lochmuster eröffnen weitere, vielfältige Verfahrensmöglichkeiten.

Kunststoff-Prozessbänder

Transport- und Prozessbänder bestehen üblicherweise aus mehreren Lagen, wobei die Zugfestigkeit durch synthetisches Gewebe sichergestellt wird. Die Gewebe sind mit Schichten aus thermoplastischen Materialien verbunden. Material, Stärke und Textur der Transportseite richten sich nach der Funktion des Bandes.

Die Deckbeläge bestehen hauptsächlich aus Materialien wie TPU, TPO, PVC, aus elastomerartigen Werkstoffen, PUR oder sie sind gewebebeschichtet. Die Laufseite besteht normalerweise aus Gewebe, das häufig mit einem thermoplastischen Material oder äußerst verschleißfestem PUR imprägniert ist, das für einen geringen und konstanten Reibwert sorgt. Zudem gibt es Gewebe für die Laufseite, die besonders geräuscharme Eigenschaften besitzen.